You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Used Paigham Bot To Get All My Clients For Social Media Management

in #marketing6 years ago

One could learn a lot from this post. Nice post 👍🏻

Just one question: if someone doesn’t have the portfolio to show, how should he approach to the potential clients?

Sort:  

Great question. So in all the times I’ve done this, only a handful of people have asked me to verify that I own/manage the pages. And those people didn’t sign up.

So you could just lie and say you control pages that you don’t really control. Or you could tell them that you sign a non disclosure agreement with clients. You could say that legally you’re not allowed to disclose client information.

If you have a little money, there are markets where you can buy social media pages that have been organically grown by a marketer and just use those.

That’s smart! I will definitely try this method in the future.

Thanks for the wonderful post and keep posting such content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54