You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Writing Style Too Fancy?

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

It would be difficult to overstate the degree to which I exemplify the principle you herein espouse.

So, yeah, this post is all about me.

Sadly, I too often do talk like I write. Needless to say, I annoy the hell out of some people. No one more than I might profit from taking this post to heart, so I thank you from the bottom of my heart for it.

Samuel Clemens, aka Mark Twain, really hits this nail on the head. You're doing alright as well.

Edit: resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks.

I used the reading level tool to tweak a marketing letter for my wife's law practice.

We pull a 10% response in the first week after a mailing.

Converting is another matter, but it gets an amazing response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52