You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing stops this TRAIN!

in #marketing7 years ago

Great boy from Scandinavia - a role model - I like him, he has humour and attitude, i even told him i do not like his 1% Guild at all but he still replies to me - he is one of the Steemians you should appreciate - someone you can discuss with - a real BIG Steemian with an open ear.

I appreciate people you can approach and maybe tell them some stuff is Bullshit and they still talk all to you, THIS is what I call a COMMUNITY GUY - we need more of these - discussion culture is important to bring Steemit forward. I fear sometimes too many people are afraid to be honest and say what they really think as they fear some big boys will to vote them anymore - that is wrong, that is BS, everyone has to speak up. Honesty in its brutal shape is best for us - we are still small!

Sort:  

I do what I can with the tools that I have. Thank you for a great comment @uwelang, for taking the time.
Steem On :)

no worries and thanks to you! We can have a chat when i am back from a bloody hot vacation early May - assume then the pool is sooooo full of rewards you can even spare an automated 37% votes for just me lol!

Steem on

And I still will try to bring you two guys together - like it or not!

Anytime. You know where to find me :)

Cheers and sure i think i saw some places with Nordic activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50