Nothing stops this TRAIN!

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

Most people have no clue what it is that I do for STEEM, so in this post I want to highlight some of the things I am doing for STEEM that almost nobody knows about, did I just repeat myself? Anyways let us get down to business, shall we? :)

Hello, My name is Kjetil and this is what I do for STEEM

Since I joined Steemit I have been:

Since setting up the IFTTT Applets I am now also:

I am also a NET-INVESTOR in STEEM-Tokens & SteemPower - You can Monitor my twitter-activity LIVE here

Check out my new video (made today) about getting STEEM out there to the public, I show by example!

As Always, thank you for reading and for watching my video. I wish you all an awesome day and hope I have inspired you to find clever ways to grow the platform :)


At the time of this post:

Total Reward Fund: 322,981 STEEM (Worth: $56,845 internally; $54,608 on Poloniex)

Poloniex: USD/STEEM: $0.1691; USD/SBD: $1.0246

I Am here to serve!

Sort:  

I'm always impressed by the positive leadership that you provide to the community.

In times of trouble you have comforted the community. When a call to action is needed, you lead the way. So let's act and all get behind fyrstikken.

It is in all our interests to follow his lead and promote the platform through whatever social media we have access to. My own Twitter account has a small reach, but I regularly tweet articles from Steemit, to promote the community. That initiative sprang from and was encouraged by your own example.

You are an exemplary leader in the community, fyrstikken. I appreciate all your efforts.

At the fear of being flagged I support and enjoy Fyrstikken and his votes. I have had a hard time finding traction here. those votes have kept me trying.

@fyrstikken You're doing a great job here! For us all, it's wonderful that you are - talented in your business. For example, I do not know anything at all in this business, but I'm a sewing master. I join you to learn from you more ..

Thank you for all you do for Steemit.

Thank you for your important work for Steemit.

To be honest, I have spent a day on Steem now trying to figure things out. I love the system for the fact that I can speak my mind and post about what concerns me. But I still have NO idea how Steem actually works. I have watched videos on youtube and read many articles, but I still do not know how value is created from Steem. If it is not being mined in the same way as BitCoin, then how is this possible?

Follow me I will follow you voices

Great boy from Scandinavia - a role model - I like him, he has humour and attitude, i even told him i do not like his 1% Guild at all but he still replies to me - he is one of the Steemians you should appreciate - someone you can discuss with - a real BIG Steemian with an open ear.

I appreciate people you can approach and maybe tell them some stuff is Bullshit and they still talk all to you, THIS is what I call a COMMUNITY GUY - we need more of these - discussion culture is important to bring Steemit forward. I fear sometimes too many people are afraid to be honest and say what they really think as they fear some big boys will to vote them anymore - that is wrong, that is BS, everyone has to speak up. Honesty in its brutal shape is best for us - we are still small!

I do what I can with the tools that I have. Thank you for a great comment @uwelang, for taking the time.
Steem On :)

no worries and thanks to you! We can have a chat when i am back from a bloody hot vacation early May - assume then the pool is sooooo full of rewards you can even spare an automated 37% votes for just me lol!

Steem on

And I still will try to bring you two guys together - like it or not!

Anytime. You know where to find me :)

Cheers and sure i think i saw some places with Nordic activity

Oh...nice. I believe you have done many effort for steemit. :) (ps: thank you for @berniesanders, who downvote this comment..ha..ha..! I know you have reason to do it. Nice !)

I Am here to serve!

Congrats and Keep up the Appreciated Efforts Big Man.
I hope my retweets help. I'm always happy to be on steem when I can.
Just to encourage others out there, this is a great reminder.

This is just the beginning. Imagine if every blogger on Steemit push their articles to their other social medias. That is what I want to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48