You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things That Truly Set Steem Apart As A Blockchain In My Eyes - You'll Like This One.

in #marketing5 years ago (edited)

Hear hear! Got that smartsteem vote!

The unobtainable curation for myself..

Good thing I know that the wolf is spreading that bot money and I also know you're not a big botter, otherwise in the past when I saw that SS upvote I get my flag out lol..

Number 11 some of the best politicians on any chain anywhere 🤗

But, I appreciate your positive vibes and won't be a Debbie Downer..

Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm trying to turn a corner post fork with the revamped voting activity and sharing of SP to convince myself to invest. Sometimes spelling it out for myself and others reacting helps. Instead of me being skeptical, I wanted to be completely positive in this respect to feel it out. Create some ripples. Let people know I'm still around. I didn't pay for any votes, it just came through.

What'd you mean by number 11? Cryptic!

Makes sense, I like the strategy. Yea I’m aware you didn’t buy any votes.

Thinking of investing eh ? I don’t suppose there’s much difference in 16 cent steem and possible rock bottom of who knows cents ? Unless of course you’re looking to buy a million steem 😝 Then of course I’ll have to insist you become a witness..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81