Using leftover SteemFest merchandise for Street-marketing. New user!

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

Please welcome our latest user @barrie72 ! She listened to my music and offered to wash my clothes. Of course I explained Steemit and after I met her again to pick up the laundry she had already registered and even showed Steemit to a writer from China and an IT person.


Why not show her some 'follow' love to kickstart her good time here? Thanks for the cheese @barrie72 :-)


What else happened/ happens?


  • Introduced to ~30 people


  • Received €10 for my show from someone who works at the music school


  • Am using the leftover maps and stickers to write the Steemit URL on it (and my account name)



The leftover merchandise included pins with the Steemit logo. I give them to very kind people (when I think about it). I hope that's OK (inflation, lol)!

Please keep me on the radar, I am very dedicated and continuesly work hard to spread the word.


Pleas


It was such a nice event! Thank you all!



@wadepaterson Thx for the gin!



Rock on ..


Edit: Formatting, deleted unnecessary text (smartphone trouble)

Sort:  

Thank you for your good work, and for the shower and clean socks in your hotel room! It will all come back to you in time. It was nice to hang out with you,and I wish you the best of luck.
Resteemed and upvoted.

Thanks!!
Edit: Extra thanks for followimg barrie72 :-)

Can confirm this guy's the guerilla p2p f2f marketer Steemit wants. Very pleasant and friendly too!

Thanks Kevin, this statement is good for my reputation. And mega-thx for the donation.

Nice to meet you at steemfest. I got this picture you take with my camera. lol I wasn't expecting it to be in focus.
But it turned out to be a very nice picture. I think you would love to have it.

Yes it's awesome, thanks a lot!

That's great candidate image to set as your profile picture Martin!

Good idea, nice to see that you arrived safely!

Thanks, it was smooth sailing. I narrowly missed my flight but managed to hurry my way onto the plane at the last minute before it left.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Yeah, cool pictures bro and see you next time!

Hey bro, it was epic, let's do this again!

Yes, see you next time bro!

Awesome thanks for shareing! I will follow you and @barrie72 ! It looks like @barrie72 has not posted anything yet, i will wait and see! Im looking for some new people that are interesting , i hope so! Steeming on! 💙😉👍

Hi, yes, she didn't write anything yet. I hope she likes the attention, because I just did it without asking first. I think that as long as I don't post private details it's OK and a helpful gesture. I follow you too now. To a good future! :-)

Thanks for that mate!

Hehe, welcome! I went to a few nice places today and promoed a lot. Please see my upcoming post later.

Hey, I see my bald head under a black cap!!

These were some good times. Anyway, I am leaving today. 8) See you around, I might come to this corner of the world again.

Yes, travel safely and cu at the SteemFest 2!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54