It's been too long...but I've posted again!

in #marketing5 years ago

I'm back and posting my friends!

What a giant contrast this month has been.

On the one hand, I've never been more desperate for full time work.

On the other hand, I've never had more success in reaching out and meeting potential Social media Marketing clients.

All I have to do is get a job to hold down the fort while going balls-to-the-wall during any extra time, building my personal brand. If I can make some extra money helping others do the same, you never know where the path can lead!

Sometimes it just take the right person saying the right things at the right time you need to hear them. Then, all of the sudden, it clicks.

That's what happened to me, thanks to Gary Vaynerchuck and I never plan on looking back!

I don't even need to change anything, I just needed to refine how I presented my skills to the world.

That's all for now I guess. I am posting this on LinkedIn, a place that in the last couple years as increasingly outgrown its original purpose and is great for certain organic marketing!
ssp media.jpg

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Good to see you back in town Shawn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52