You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need A New Word or Short Phrase

in #marketing5 years ago (edited)

Since we're just brainstorming...

Optionally add the word "blockchain" or "cryptocurrency" in front of, and the word "platform" or "ecosystem" after any of the following:

  • incentivized collaboration
  • motivated collaboration
  • stimulated collaboration
  • boosted collaboration
  • enhanced community
  • enhanced collaboration
Sort:  

I really like incentivized collaboration.

Me too. It's my favorite, but I don't think incentivized is technically a word.

Update I stand corrected. My browser's spell checker doesn't like "incentivize", but websters has it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47