You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKETING: How To Write Posts People Actually Read (7 great tips)

in #marketing7 years ago

Hi, I just read through this after you referenced your page on my introductory post. It's very useful information, thank you. Actually, I'm currently building out a crypto project/business idea and I think our collaboration on it would be very fruitful for the two of us (I've made significant progress already). If you think that's something that you could be interested in, please reach out so we can connect and talk about it some more. Thanks!

Sort:  

yea :-), thanks for the sir @philtoshi, I'm glad you find value in it. About the business you can send me a mail to [email protected] thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57