You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs a New Slogan

in #marketing7 years ago

I've been considering this lately too, and made a post about it last night.

The best I could come up with is:

Don't waste your time online, invest it at steemit.com

or

Don't waste your time on social media, invest it at steemit.com


@daveks gave me the link to your post. I like the way you think!

Sort:  

@daveks is good like that:)

Thanks for contributing. I think this is the first time we've exchanged comments. I'm happy to have finally crossed paths with you.

I like both of your suggestions. I wonder if they couldn't just be shortened to Invest your time. Steemit

Or Invest your time at/with Steemit.

Taking the investment idea and running with it, you could also say, Your time is worth something. Or, Your time is worth something to us here on the Steem blockchain.

Keep the ideas coming!

Hey, that sounds pretty good!

Invest your time wisely - steemit.com

Yes, nice to finally meet you! Just clicked follow.

Keep the inspirational ideas coming and invest your time wisely!

Thanks! Will do! And am returning the favor. I don't know why it's taken me so long to follow papa-pepper. Just one of those things, I guess.

I think I know which one you'll choose. Please take a second to vote on it, though, if you can.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@boxcarblue/slogan-poll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47