You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌐 My little 3D Animation for signature of postings - Steemit Earth 🌐

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

from an objective point you're absolutely right, but for me it's always pure fun. I don't notice how time went by if i do such things. And i know there are a lot high fidelity examples on Youtube (and hopefully soon on DTube) which are a way more professional. I'm self-taught in that area and i think everybody could learn that if he wants. Recently i had a great conversation with a drawing artist here and she confirmed that's a lot of time and hard work needed to get to a determined level of skill, but that doesn't matter if you really want it, my opinion.

Thank You!

Sort:  

Exactly! when you love what you do is all fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50