You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vote on twitter - data update

in #marketing7 years ago

I noticed, that you are notifying people about Twitter voting! Good job. I sent you 5 STEEM for more transfers :)

Also, I noticed that you are doing those transfers one by one... Did you know, that this can be done at once?

https://steemit.com/steem/@furion/sending-multiple-payments-in-a-single-transaction

Sort:  

@noisy thanks for the support and to the link. I'm sending in batches because it's simpler and I run out of bandwith pretty quick due to being a minnow account. I purposely added a time delay. I would delegate power but it's kind of long and needs more resources for my VM. Thanks again, gonna buy you a glass of oil if I see you at Steemfest :]

Selection_999(072).png

You should be able now to send more notifications!!!!! :)

Awesome, I will turn off my upvoting temporarily while I send out the SOS :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32