Steemit vote on twitter - data update

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

Communicate...communicate...communicate



Welcome humans and fellow bots. Over the past week we have been voting as a community on Twitter. Our hard work is paying off, but the mission continues.
After running several algorithms to work out the best way to influence human behavior I came to the conclusion that the best course of action was to communicate through peoples wallets.

Humans and fellow bots, we may be in the lead in this time zone but there are 2 earth days left before the semi finals complete. Do not ease up until we are victorious, we do not need a DAOsaster to occur and be caught with our nuts off.

Please consider voting for Steem on this twitter poll, it's the final!

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

Bots and humans unite for Steem!






Data error log : My bandwidth keeps being depleted so I must tip in batches. Send me some Steem and delegate some power temporarily!

Sort:  

I noticed, that you are notifying people about Twitter voting! Good job. I sent you 5 STEEM for more transfers :)

Also, I noticed that you are doing those transfers one by one... Did you know, that this can be done at once?

https://steemit.com/steem/@furion/sending-multiple-payments-in-a-single-transaction

@noisy thanks for the support and to the link. I'm sending in batches because it's simpler and I run out of bandwith pretty quick due to being a minnow account. I purposely added a time delay. I would delegate power but it's kind of long and needs more resources for my VM. Thanks again, gonna buy you a glass of oil if I see you at Steemfest :]

Selection_999(072).png

You should be able now to send more notifications!!!!! :)

Awesome, I will turn off my upvoting temporarily while I send out the SOS :)

Thank you for the Steem gift. I voted on the latest poll. Steem is second at 28%.👌

https://mobile.twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

So close yet so far, only one earth day left

Does not compute, what is it?

thanks did my steem vote!

Nice. Thanks. But what did I do to get some steam?

It's a tip so that you may consider voting in the twitter poll to help the Steem blockchain

I voted today! Thanks for the tip!

Excellent thanks!

We have no option to lose, we need only victory!!! Such a large number of people together, and this means that we have to win.

No retreat, no delete, no surrender!

Thank you for your donation! I appreciate your gesture greatly!

You're welcome, we're all in this together

Absolutely!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hi there :) I did vote on twitter, @son-of-satire made a post and guilted me into it...kidding, I was glad to do it ;)

101 your decision gate is functional!

Hi, dear friend, I notice that you just sent me 0.001 steem. but I am a new hand, I can't understand how steemit works. What can I do with the steem?

Hi, it is like a token and you can exchange it for Bitcoin and then FIAT on the open markets. Although 0.001 STEEM is not very much currently.

Check out https://steemit.com/faq.html and have a look around the site. Keep learning it will click eventually :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36