You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back at it again. 'Affiliate Marketing!'

in #marketing6 years ago

I also started affiliate marketing back then (www.startaffiliatemarketingfromscratch.com) a freaking looooooooong ass name haha. It doesn't exist anymore though. I've learned a ton though!

These are the tips from me to you 😉

  • check out neilpatel.com (he's one of the best for SEO) and moz.com
  • make a lead magnet for your email list
    -> get an auto responder (like mailchimp)
  • create different accounts where your audience hangs out (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, twitter, quora, Reddit, etc.)
  • look into guest posting
  • tools for SEO optimization
  • I would highly recommend the book "dotcom secrets" (amazing book on creating sales funnels)
  • make YouTube videos for gaining traffic (get tubebuddy for SEO optimization for YouTube)
  • look for related niches on YouTube and apply the $1.80 strategy

Hope this helps :)

Winny out...for now 😉

Sort:  

Hahahaha most of the things you told, I've already known. I just kinda suck at it. Though, I'm gonna push it harder this time! and it MUST work! It will take my days and nights for months though. I will be focusing on Bangkok and Thailand as I'm here! Come back and have fun with me here!!!!

One day I'm going back to Thailand anyway, mo :) I still have some unfinished business here in Germany, but once I'm ready, I'll go for sure!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44