You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need A New Word or Short Phrase

in #marketing5 years ago (edited)

The more I try on convincing someone to join us, the bigger the failure. I think we need to act with reverse psychology...

I hope I haven't missed all the fun...on discord. Joining asap.

Sort:  

What like.. nah you won't fit in, you will hate it? And then they join up in spite? Haha. Hmm... it's sooo complicated. I haven't convinced a single person to join.

Posted using Partiko Android

Something like:51596300_1978592509113788_1495236831959056384_n.jpg

This is a free background a fellow steemian created for free use. For mobiles and PCs. Now the next time someone asks me "hey, what is this image?" I'll probably reply like "fuck it, these stuff aren't for you" maybe this will trigger their curiosity because when they asked me and I explained...details ruined it in the end. Perhaps they can make their own research and see what this is all about. Just saying....

Did I miss you in discord? :) I helped with a few other things today and it kept me out of the chat quite a bit.

haha... Don't join Steem.. Just don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47