You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Growth Strategy: Acquisition or Retention?

in #marketing7 years ago

I'm only a few days old on this platform and personally, I haven't been posting a lot because I don't want to fill my account with useless photos and articles that won't likely be recognized. I am guilty of it also and I've been thinking of some ways other than creating quality posts to be noticed by the so-called "whales". In all honesty, I am irked by the politics but seeing as that's how things work here, I might as well do my best in producing good content and look into the work of others as well.

Sort:  

I agree with you.. and my opinion is that quality contents comes next.. the first is to seek attentions from the whales society

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43