You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing a Community Map: The Geography of Steem(it) Community Activists, Marketers, Entrepreneurs, and more!

in #marketing7 years ago

So the process of creating this directory is pretty informative in and of itself, but it occurs to me, @roadscape... these fields: skills, contact, etc. would be moderately trivial for Steemit to include in the 'Public Profile Settings', and then to display them of course is another issue, but is this a potential feature alongside communities? Am I wasting my time here? I usually get schooled by some punk engineer mad data scientist who's like.. eh, here's six lines of code sucka! ;)

Sort:  

Or maybe.. 64, or whatever.. but you get my point! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48