Sort:  

Interesting stuff :)

My 'life' updates, i think are classed as Flow content? But i use Busy.org for the most part for those.

The Flow apps I use are actifit (on an alt) and the games - those receive less engagement generally. I'll have to think more about this, although subconsciously I do try to mix my content and get weary when I see too many pie charts in my own feed! :D

thanks for the comments :) yeah for sure. that’s been my struggle of late. do i use my separate account for actifit. or should i just post it on my main account.

i get a lot more engagement on the written out posts for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I'm still wondering what's best. I got my followers without actifit updates... hmm.

Maybe if there are no other topics in mind, actifit on main account that day but plump the post out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61