You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKETING: How To Write Posts People Actually Read (7 great tips)

in #marketing7 years ago

Boss I really feel honoured ☺, thanks a lot. Back to the topic, I always start both my posts and my comments with "good" communication as my aim. If you can't give a post at least few minutes of your time how do you expect others to do same. Even if the post is poor you can still help the writer by pointing out where he or she made mistakes or needs improvement. I had a post where the first person to comment actually pointed out a syntax error in my post without even voting. I appreciated that effort even more than the vote he would've offered. I always believe that steemians are more important than steem and above all we are here to interact and learn. Thanks friend for sharing this wonderful piece.👍

Sort:  

Yo! 😀🙌🙌🙌🙌 Big up to you sir, yes indeed we are here to interact and learn, thank you for the read, I'm glad you find value in it 🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56