You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dirty Little Secret Some Copywriters Just Don’t Want You To Know.

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

you mean like your post ?
At first I had the feeling you were speaking about something, and at the end, I realized you are not refering to anything at all, just speaking with some general sentences and generalities about success to some other people.
Hence my flag

Sort:  

Not quite sure what you mean @djm34 But if you didn't like my post, that is your prerogative of course. I would have preferred that you did not 'flag' it.
In the post I was referring to those who promote 'get rich quick' schemes and sell courses of little value.

@kreativ you can appeal an inappropriate flag in the chat use the #steemitabuse-appeals channel.

Thank you @thecryptofiend Much appreciated.

lol, thanks for telling what it was about... I didn't even got it...

That's not a reason to flag though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51