Sort:  

Implying this comment was trolling? It wasn't.

Why are you two being paid again?

You're right. This isn't an inflammatory rhetorical question surely.

I'm genuinely worried, because the STEEM blockchain is the most impressive out there, and I'd hate to see it going to waste.

STEEM is a much better currency than bitcoin, for instance.

And I personally want a financial revolution sooner rather than later.

Well we have 3 options.

We can sit and wait patiently, doing nothing and letting others handle the growth.

We can play our own part, spreading the positive message of what this revolutionary tool can do for us, as suggested by the marketing team.

We can put pressure on people who are doing the work for us to do our jobs faster so that we don't have to work or find the patience and we can just piss and moan instead until we get what we want.

Personally I see option 3 to be destructive to the cause. I won't pretend I think what the marketing team is doing is wonderful but it's a start and it's more than I'm doing since I'm lazy (well also busy of course). But I can only be grateful for what they do since I'm not the one paying them.

excellent beanz

Forgive my ignorance but who is the marketing team?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01