You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Open The Inflight Magazine And Find Your Steem Project In There!!! ✈️🌍👀🏆💚 It's Called "The September Issue 2.0"

in #marketing6 years ago

Amazing. I can't show my gratitude towards people like you Marley. you are really getting this platform out there and not waiting for it to grow on its own. If this platform really does have a future it is because of the efforts of people like you. Please keep it up. You are doing all of us a favor. I am going to consider really hard how I can contribute to this platform more in the future and get the word out there. I took a bit of time off and man I am surprised to see how it has changed since I have come back. The dedication that some people have to this platform blows my mind. So much has gone on since I was in my last wave of participation and it has me immensely fired up! Thank you so much again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78