You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Mini Markets AKA Restaurants and shops

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I like how you make NYC seem normal. I never think of it that way, maybe because I've only been there once and the night I had was one to remember...if I could. They tell me I had a good time.

Sort:  

LOL I have had nights like that, I remember one night I partied a little to much ending up leaving a club in Lower Manhattan and for the life of me I could not find a subway station and walked all the way back to queens where i was living at the time, and it was winter and snowing and it was only when I got to walking over the 59th Street bridge did I realize it was snowing and I had forgotten my Jacket at the club, I am kind of glad those days are over for me

Thanks for the kind Comment, I have to admit if my photos show NYC as normal, thats a surprise as thats not how I feel LOL

!tip

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday - Benches Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44