Sort:  

Thank you @viking-ventures, I don't have a lot of room in my place, but I had
Need of a place to sit and eat. Now I need things to sit upon while doing so.
I've looked into the "Viking River Cruises;" are you connected with them?
Just curious ha ha...thanks for stopping by.

Not at all connected to them...
I just feel close to my Viking ancestry.

Ah well, it would have been nice if a Steemit friend could help me with a discount! I really want to visit Europe and those cruises seem perfect, but $7 grand?😱 Too rich for my blood.

lol - yep. I'm not keen on a cruise, though I'm definitely not against ships in general. But yeah, cruises are a lot of money. I'd help you out if I could... Best I can do is give advice on how to get around Britain as an American. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45