You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Lowes

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Me has dejado sin palabras, casi sin respiración y sin lágrimas jeje
No sé cómo decirte que eres la persona más maravillosa que existe.
Es un gran honor que me nombres.
y como no puede ser menos aquí te dejo mi mercado.
Un pequeño mercado en este tu mundo.
Mundo que se queda pequeño con esta maravillas de mercados.
Feliz vienes y GRACIAS GUAPA
You have left me speechless, almost breathless and without tears hehe
I do not know how to tell you that you are the most wonderful person there is.
It is a great honor that you name me.
and as it can not be less here I leave my market.
A small market in this your world.
World that stays small with this wonders of markets.
Happy come and THANKS GUAPA

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@txatxy/market-friday-mercado-viernes-before-the-market-antes-del-mercado

Sort:  

I always think that you are very special, and I just wanted everybody else to know just how talented you really are. I don't feel like you get the proper recognition for the amazing work that you do. I hope that if the shout-out does anything, even if it were to bring one more person to appreciate your work, I will feel like it was worth it.

Of course, I hope that everybody that reads this goes and checks you out. Love to you my friend. You are one of the very best.

Tip! ❤

c12.png
xoxo, muxus,besos

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42