Market Friday-tic-tac /Mercado viernes-tic-tac

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Tic Tac

Happy Friday
Today touches market day for Denise #MarketFriday de @dswigle

Today the photos are accompanied with the bolero
Watch not mark the hours

By Armando-manzanero

Watch not mark the hours Because I'm going to go crazy She will leave forever When dawn again
Reloj no marques las horas Porque voy a enloquecer Ella se irá para siempre Cuando amanezca otra vez

IMG_3379-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
**

We have nothing left tonight To live our love And your tic-tac reminds me My irremediable pain
Nomás nos queda esta noche Para vivir nuestro amor Y tu tic-tac me recuerda Mi irremediable dolor

IMG_3388.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS I
**

Watch your way Because my life goes out She is the star that illuminates my being I am nothing without your love
Reloj detén tu camino Porque mi vida se apaga Ella es la estrella que alumbra mi ser Yo sin su amor no soy nada

IMG_3377.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
**

Watch not mark the hours Because I'm going to go crazy She will leave forever When dawn again
Reloj no marques las horas Porque voy a enloquecer Ella se irá para siempre Cuando amanezca otra vez

IMG_3376.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
**

Stop the time in your hands Make this night perpetual So that he never leaves me So that it never dawns
Detén el tiempo en tus manos Haz esta noche perpetua Para que nunca se vaya de mí Para que nunca amanezca

IMG_7885.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
**

So that it never dawns
Para que nunca amanezca

IMG_3374.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
**

So that it never dawns
Para que nunca amanezca

IMG_3375.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
**


RELOJ JOSE FELICIANO HQ

Here ends my market today.
I hope you also enjoy the markets of the world
Aquí termina mi mercado de hoy.
Espero que vosotros también disfrutéis de los mercados del mundo

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

Guapos, guapos: me gusta el del medio, como los Chichos, ja, ja. Feliz viernes

oh, very expensive wrist watches 😘
wonderful concept with beautiful photography ❤

Beautiful post !!!!! Hours, love and eternity ....

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Tic tac, me gusta tu post, ya me han gustado los relojs, hoy no uso ninguno, lol! Quedaran para mis hijos si les gustan! Besos, guapa!

I think these watches will be very expensive ones...or they they cool prices? happy weekend dear @txatxy

What a wonderfully beautiful post, my beautiful friend! Time has a way of marching on, even when we want to put a stop to it. It is perpetual motion I love the way you made this post and the pictures are amazing. The words are so perfect. Thank you 4 making the time and effort to post to Market Friday. It has been absolutely delightful.

Upped and steemed

When only the best will do :)
Nice post my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30