Market Friday-gloves and hats by txatxy

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Today is Friday market, Denise Market

gloves and hats

Hello friends, it's very cold where I live, I change the time from night to morning.
I took the camera and the mall. for you Denisse, the photos for me the gloves and hats hehe, if you want one, choose the one you like best.
I think these will stay with me, I like them so colorful


NOVIEMBRE 1313.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


beautiful colors and polka dots a delight


NOVIEMBRE 1312.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


for the elegant, these two-color


NOVIEMBRE 1472.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


and who does not like skin and red, a luxury


NOVIEMBRE 1473.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


we can not forget our heads, they are very important hehe, if you have it like me traveling alone, you should always warm it


NOVIEMBRE 1474.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


there are also for more temperate climates, what luck you have.
Note that I do not like the cold, right?


NOVIEMBRE 1470.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla
completa!
*


well this is all in a cold cold market day.
the photos are a little bad, a mistake, do not clean the lens after a rainy day, I apologize, had no hat on the head and went out to walk.
#MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle
@originalworks

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy


Sort:  

These are so wonderful, my beautiful friend! It will not be long before the cold comes to visit here for good. Each day, a little bit more and more the warm goes away!

I love the first pair of gloves with the red and blue and the black hat with the pom-pom on top! Who could resist? Not me!!!

I love all of your photos and did not see any smudges! Thank you so much for visiting on #MarketFriday! It is truly such a fun time going shopping with a crowd!

Upvoted and I will resteem in a little while! XOXO tip!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Love thinking outside the box! "Baby, it's cold outside" so gloves and hats are a welcome addition this time of year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84