You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "Sch-MOR-gasborg" of #FFF and #Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Drove home disguised as Santa, love it. Lots of decisions. When you were looking for some olive oil it reminded me of shopping in a mall, way too many choices.

Wells Fargo is the worst, i could write a book about the ways the have swindled money right out of my pocket, with the latest incident just two weeks ago.

Funny post my man @jerrytsusser.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @thebigsweed, sorry for the long delay to reply.
It happened just the way I wrote it. I sometimes find humor in my
Life, but I have to look very hard most days.
Glad you got a chuckle.

Replies take me some time to do also, sometimes several days later. A reply is a reply, and always nice to hear back whenever the person at the other end has the time to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59