Sort:  

There really is something so soothing about watching the ballet of the jellyfish. They just float across the water and their tentacles softly waving behind them. Just watching them is mesmerizing.

I actually can see you in those socks and I'm pretty sure that would be the day you're wearing shorts to work, just so everybody can see them! Now I would never take you for an exhibitionist, but when I'm talkin about showing off socks, I say you are!

Thank you for always keeping my posts attention and participating. I hope that you have a most amazing weekend.

!tip

The way you paint a picture with your words is magical, as you did with the first sentence of this comment describing the jellyfish

Lol at the thought of me wearing shorts to the office some would be in shock at my tattoos on my legs LOL

Thank you so much, JJ! @tattoodjay

You have to admit, they do have such a graceful way about them that it would be hard not to think those things, right? :)

Oh, I was laughing out loud at the thought of those legs hanging out of those shorts, all tattooed up! Perhaps you should do it once before you retire!!!

C'mon! Live a little!

Maybe for my last day I should wear shorts colorful socks and a T-Shirt, I mean what can they do it would be too late to fire me LOL

Hmm maybe not a good idea I am planning my last day to be in winter not really shorts weather LOL

OMG! I would pay good money to see that! Send me an invite! LOL Oh, don't be a spoiled sport! :)

LOL I know you would, lets see it may come to pass :)

Hehe! What is going to be your presumed day of doneness?

Officially I am saying Jan 31 2025, unofficially and hopefully around 1 March 2020 :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits The Baltimore Aquarium Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82