You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Lowes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

That was great they could take it back, Lowes I have always found to be pretty good

My Market Friday is stretching it a little but here it is https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-downtown-milford-shops

Sort:  

I was so surprised that they took it back, honestly! I am happy about it, but, at two years, I wasn't going to be disappointed if they didn't.

Sometimes things just work out.

Thank you for always be part of #MarketFriday! I appreciate it more than you will ever know! Hehe! I am always stretching my posting to this challenge, poor example that I am! :)

I am off to check you out!!

Tip!

That is pretty good service on there part and worked out well for you :)

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Splendorous Days Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43