You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

NIce to meet your sister and hope your having a great vacation together, I was going to be strict on my diet today but seeing the Donut box has tempted me to have an easy day today now lOL

Here is my post for this friday

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-milford-photo

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Jj!! You ard too awesome!

Tip!

Nah I am just plain old me

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: V.A.C.A.T.I.O.N. And A Bit Of Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47