Sort:  

I never did get pictures up but have already gotten tomorrows ready in case I had troubles again. It is my fault as I don't have internet while I am here and elected to use a coffee shop. But, vacation is awesome!

Thanks so much for the support!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

@dswigle Shoot that reminds me i havent got one ready for tomorrow yet and its raining like crazy here today ohh Weill wil see what I have at home LOL

\The main thing is your vacation is awesome thats the priority :)

You know I never worry, right? Life happens! Thanks for the awesome support!

Ohh ys I know that but working on a post right now to have ready :)

Thank you!

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68