Market Friday - going a bit upscale

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Isnt it good dreams are free - Market Friday

Ferrarri Park Ave which color (2 of 3).jpg

Since i haven't been out and about for over a week now I thought i was going to miss taking part in my good friend @dswigle's weekly Market Friday challenge, but then I came across these shots.

Ferrarri Park Ave which color (3 of 3).jpg

Since ever owning one of these Ferrari's is a dream or maybe a fantasy, i went for a dreamy/Fantasy style on the edits of these shots

Ferrarri Park Ave which color (1 of 3).jpg

Now I am not sure which model each one is, but the one i imagines driving out of the showroom, was this last one in Yellow, which is a surprise to me as I have never been a fan of yellow cars or even Motorbikes for that matter.

These were all in the Ferrari Showroom on Park Ave in NYC

With the Festive season approaching if your interested in ordering prints check out Singing With Light photography

And with a new year approaching order calendars here

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts
Or Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate on Discord

JJ steemit banner without steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 40.760278 lat -73.971999 long Ferrari Store Park Ave NYC d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

2 in a row - > Breaking News Again!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=market-friday-going-a-bit-upscale


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Oh... you did do a market friday

Yes in the end i found something :)

This is no stretch! This is fabulous! Although I have to admit, I am a Maserati fan! But the yellow one really presses all the right buttons!

Oh, the Italian luxury manufacturers sure know how to make a girls' motor run!

Vroooom!!!!! Upped and Steemed

This was a great one, Jj!

I'd choose the yellow one also. But either of the three would do in a pinch.

all cars are so cool and awesome. great captures..

Are they doing a 2 for 1 on Tuesdays?

No sadly and also was surprised they didn’t have zero down and zero payments for 48 months and also didn’t have a return policy so I had to walk away

Now that is a nice market friday post! Ooh I do love those expensive cars. Luxury friday it should be.

Yes I did go the luxury route for this market Friday next week I will be more real and grounded somewhere I could actually afford something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87