You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Craft Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

hee hee :)))) yes, I also love to take a large number of photos in places where we go :)))) it's great that you made them so much otherwise I would not see these beautiful earrings and pendants made of wood. I also love these jewelry very much. when we visit our husband's parents in Western Ukraine, I always try to buy myself some of this. I have several sets of earrings and several beads from different woods. when they were new they smelled amazingly

Sort:  

I agree, when you go to a fair like that you have to make the most of it, especially if you're a #marketfriday addict as we are. We have to think about the future so we can have plenty of photos to post during the year 😀
@dswigle, our lovely Denise had a wonderful idea with this Marketfriday challenge, not only she gave us an idea about what to post on Friday but also has thought us to look for these fairs and pay attention to many details.
Those earrings are indeed beautiful, I have a whole list of what I want to buy this year when these fairs start. The list is already as long as my arm and getting longer every day 😀
Thanks for the lovely comment dear @tali72 and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46