You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Home Show

in #marketfriday6 years ago

wow !!!! this is something interesting !!! I did not fully understand some of the points due to my poor knowledge of English, but what I understood I liked. eco home is a great idea. but I know countries where the owner of the house will be taxed heavily and, as a result, they will not be allowed to use it. Massage chair is great !!!! but I'm afraid all the time that it doesn't break when I'm sitting there. how then will they get me out of there? :)))) stained glass is great !!!! they make the house cozy and warm. I would love for my house something like that. The flower is very beautiful !!!!
ha ha ha :))))) you beat me with this riddle
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tali72/marketfriday-shopping-at-ikea-66402a5f86531

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Tali @tali72 I think you actually understand really great, especially because English is not your primary language. I cannot tell you how little Russian I know! LOL I was wondering why they tax people have Leon me the Eco homes. They make great sense to me, especially using solar power and making it so you don't need to use utilities from the utility company. The massage chair is very awesome! I can say this with authority because two years ago, perhaps three now I bought one. I used it every single night after work and it massages you head to toe and even has Heat. It's not like the ones that they have in the public malls, but more of a professional piece of equipment. I absolutely love it and I'm pretty sure it will never break while I'm in there. And if it does you will be the first person I tell.

I love the stained glass and I have some of those that I bought in Europe and they do make the house so nice. Thank you so much 4 coming by and for dropping your link on the post. I will be over to your place but I will not be there until tomorrow because it's so late here now and it was a day that I had no time to steam! So I will be back to see you and I hope you have a most wonderful day.

!tip

I think the reason is precisely this: people will not pay utility companies if they have eco houses. but it is not profitable for them. therefore, there are many laws that limit this. Alas!!!! I am glad that you live in a country where there is no such problem. How wonderful it is that you have stained glass windows and a massage chair (I really hope that you will never tell me that it broke and that you are stuck there :))))) It’s so great to go back to a cozy home in the evening, sit in that chair and have a nice relaxing massage, taking off all your daytime fatigue.

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64