MarketFriday – Shopping at IKEA

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! Last time we bought a lamp in the bedroom. Today I will show you what else I liked there and what we bought.

image

I really liked these bears !!!

image

image

No, we did not buy them. Although I really wanted to :))) Shop designers offer this style of working corner. Original, but not very comfortable)))

image

Different hangers for a variety of things. I really liked some of them, but from my husband’s point of view, this is extra rubbish in the apartment. Well, maybe another time :)))))

image

image

Oooh! That's what I need!!!

image

Now I will show you why I was looking for something like this!

image

image

image

It is convenient and practical! I would prefer to buy both buckets of the same color, but they came in two complete. Since in these sections there were products for the bathroom, the designers offered their design options. Let's watch!

image

Pretty nice !!! Only a towel rack of an open construction is not practical during our dust storms from the desert. After the first storm will have to clean all the towels.

image

This option is also quite cute! But I do not understand why we need two sinks? Even if everyone has a separate sink for the bath, we will still interfere with each other if we go to wash at the same time :)

image

Here I do not really like the model sink for the bathroom. It reminds me of an ordinary wash!

image

If I had a similar bathroom, it would seem to me that I wash my face in the jungle :)))))

image

Do not take my words seriously, I just had fun from the heart :))))

image

Here is another thing I was looking for! These are too thick.

image

I don’t really like this shape and color. In the end, I chose it!

image

They are a bit too big for our chairs, but this does not interfere.

image

I will not bore you anymore and leave the rest of our purchases on the next post. Some more pictures of flowers from there! They are wonderful!!!!

image

image

image

Have a nice Friday !!!


@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Я очень люблю ходить в IKEA . Отличные фотографии, дорогая!
Удачи тебе и успехов и хороших покупок :-)

Я была там впервые и меня очень впечатлил этот магазин

и мне он очень нравится )

You were having fun in IKEA! Some of the handbasins look very nice and I'm sure you could adapt the chair cushions :)

Hello!!! I have one big chair - these cushions for chairs just fit him, and there are several chairs (which is in the photo)

Hi, Tali! @tali72

Thanks for taking me to Ikea, I haven't been there since last week! Only kidding! Nobody can go to IKEA too many times. Yes, I think I want one oh, so if I move my basket closer to you to you. Could you put one in for me. I want the one with the smile.

I have to agree with you on the design of the working corner. I agree with you with the different hangers for different uses because there are some times when I am hanging laundry that I need a certain type of and it makes it more efficient to have the right one. I have bought lots of little containers from Ikea to put things in. They make everything just a little bit more organized in the house.

I'm reading your thing about the dust storm I had no idea that they were so strong that can you get it in the house. Everyone in the world has two sinks in their bathroom understood the need for it because you just time things differently I personally think they take up too much space perhaps it's just me. I'm willing to share. Insert big smile here.

OMGosh!! LOL The jungle remark made me laugh! I didn't take you serious I thought it was funny!

Those cushions are toothache and they look more like booster seats for little kids being something I would like to sit on. Little chair pads are hard to find I think you made a good choice. Never boring! You were at IKEA!

On top of that, you brought me flowers! Thank you for being part of #MarketFriday!! I appreciate your support and time!

Upped and steemed

!tip

My friend is a big fan of this store. she also bought a lot of boxes there and put small things in them. She specially arranged for me a tour of her apartment :))) to show how convenient and practical it is. I totally agree!!!! Dust storms are very unpleasant. it looks like a snow storm on the street, but the difference is that the fine sand penetrates into the apartment and lies on the furniture, on the floor, on things. I found for you a photo of such a storm shot from above
IMG_20190129_164518_820.jpg
You were not joking when she said that in many countries it is customary to have two sinks in the bathroom? in those countries where I was on vacation I saw only one :)

Perhaps in the places that cater to Westerners? I have seen them in many places, but, it is a given that there are two in most modern American homes, except those not renovated.

I don't care for the waste of space myself, but, many people find them nice. Mine is spaced four feet from each other, otherwise, you definitely get in each other's space.

very interesting!!! I did not know. and I have never been to America, but only to Europe

:) Next trip!

Oh my God I just got to look at this storm!

hee hee :))) you cannot see it because you are inside it. you only see all around with yellow sand and strong gusts of wind like a hurricane. if a person has allergies or asthma, they are warned not to go out

My relative lives in the Mojave Desert in California and I forgot about how she talks about not going out because of dust storms.

She cannot breathe with them so stays inside. I forgot as it doesn't happen often and not quite as bad as yous!

Yikes! That sounds dangerous!

Oooh! I sympathize with your relative. Have a nice day, dear !!!!!

You always find something useful in Ikea they are handy little containers just perfect for them bathroom odds and ends a great choice :)

thank!!! it is very convenient

Very convenient we do have a few of these stores here in Bangkok also i love just going for the look around but always end up buying something...lol :)

hee hee :)))

Howdy tali72! Wow they have Ikea's everywhere now days! It's a wonderful store and your pictures are perfect! Love those bears too!

Thank you!!!! Have a nice day!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86