You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Christmas Tree

in #marketfriday6 years ago

It's great that you set aside time to do something for others !!! With such an abundance it is difficult to make a choice :))) I am glad that you enjoyed it !!! and wow wow wow I guessed your second riddle :))))
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tali72/marketfriday-walk-through-the-shop-windows-110bdb0bb0c3c

Sort:  

Oh!!! I am going to have to make it harder, just for you next week, Tali! @tali72 I can't be having you get them every time! Where is the mystery there? :)))

It is only a small amount of time in the big scheme of things and we will all get to the point of not being able to do for ourselves, right? It was really hard to find one, but, they absolutely loved the one I picked and then we had a decorating day! :) (I couldn't get a release for some people so I won't post those pictures) Some of the kids don't want them posted, and I am okay with that. It was fun and I don't need to post it to show it. Those involved know it. ;)

Thank you for posting for the #MarketFriday challenge! So much appreciated! I will be off to check it out!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Add Coffee... On Beach Wednesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51