You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Very interesting, dear !!!! I know little about Bermuda, only the Bermuda Triangle where ships disappear :))) these are just unique glass crafts !!!! I would definitely buy little stunning bottles and vases. they are charming !!!! if America were not so far from Israel, I would ask you to bring them to me and of course the cake that you described so that I immediately wanted to taste it :))) but I would not ask you to bring these shorts :))) )) I'm sure your sister will be delighted with the cake that you bought for her!
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tali72/marketfriday-funny-shopping-2e052c7bdee95

Sort:  

Oh, yes!! It's a good thing I went there as a kid, so I didn't worry about the Bermuda Triangle, but the legend is rather spooky! I can't say that I blame you with a Bermuda shorts and perhaps if I were skinnier oh, I wouldn't mind so much but I can say that they look much better on tiny little people. My sister absolutely love the rum cakes and I just want to thank you for always showing so much support to you Market Friday.

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59