MarketFriday – Naaman

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! Today I offer you a small tour of the store Naaman. I wonder if there is such a store where you live. I did not see him in other countries where we rested, but maybe we just did not know where to look for him.

image

In Israel, this company is quite popular. We went there because we saw good discounts :)

image

image

image

Here you can buy everything for the kitchen. Usually prices are high, but at the time of discounts prices are quite tolerable :)

image

image

image

image

Cookware in Moroccan style! It is very beautiful and original! Of course, modern tableware is more fashionable in modern society, but despite this, it’s rare in which Israeli family there is anything of this style.

image

Maybe someday, when I will feel like a real Israeli woman, I will buy something for myself like :) I really like it !!!!

image

Very tasty showcase :)))) I looked at it for a long time and suddenly remembered that when I moved, I accidentally broke a kettle for brewing tea. I was looking for such a kettle in other stores and at IKEA, but I didn’t like what I saw. And I liked these teapots!

image

But which color to choose? This is a big problem because I like both :) :)) These colors are bright and refreshing in appearance. That was hard. In the end, I chose a turquoise teapot.

image

The girl who sold me this teapot said that I chose the color of the teapot to match the color of my eyes. The fact is that I was in a turquoise jacket and painted my eyes with a turquoise pencil. Well done, saleswoman! Very attentive to customers! I didn’t tell her that in a turquoise jacket in the pocket I have a mobile phone in a turquoise case :)))))

image

Here is my purchase! Now I have a turquoise jacket, a turquoise cover on the phone (there was no other color on my model), a turquoise bag (my mother presented me), the turquoise teapot for brewing tea, a turquoise water bottle and a turquoise eye pencil! I didn’t even guess that I like this color so much :)))))

Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

I have actually never seen this store before so I was excited to look around. Have to admit that we have a lot stores where their prices are very high except when they are having a sale. Then suddenly they become a little more affordable.

I actually think that they would be better off if they priced things a little bit lower all the time. I also loved the Moroccan Style and it's very original look. Is such a Festival of Color! The pattern is so intricate and beautiful! This would make a wonderful addition to any home even the occasional Israeli woman.

Breaking the tea kettle would be a major offense to my house! We drink a lot of tea it would be immediately noticeable. The one that I have is boring and looks very much like this but has the black handle. My daughter would have chosen the turquoise because everything she has is turquoise! I on the other hand love the turquoise but would probably go with the green! LOL it's bright and I would have no trouble seeing it or finding it! My daughter's bedroom is turquoise and her cell phone case is turquoise. She has a turquoise jacket and turquoise running shoes. I'm sure if I thought about it, I could think of a lot more things that are turquoise. Being she has cornered the market oh, I needed to choose another color!

Indeed, you did have a very observant salesperson. And I think you made a wonderful purchase. Thanks for bringing you and I do love your store! Let's do that again someday!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Wow!!! your daughter loves turquoise color! turquoise bedroom is great !!! there should be very cozy. I liked the green kettle too. This is a very cute and nice color. good tea means a lot especially when it's cold outside.
we especially like Bulgarian teas. These teas include herbs, berries, and Mursale tea - a plant that grows only in the Bulgarian mountains. we try to bring more of these teas home when we rest there. and now in the winter time we enjoy the aroma of this tea. have a good day, dear, and cheerful mood !!!!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy there tali72! Hey that looks like a great store! Literally anything you need for the kitchen and the quality looks very good too. I love that Moroccan style of plates!

There is one problem with this shop - high prices if there is no discount. ok, nothing can be done :)

howdy today tali72! oh I see, well it may be a good place to buy gifts for a special occasion like anniversary or marriage and they would really appreciate it coming from such a nice store!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81