MarketFriday – Bottle for water

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! In Israel, most of the year is hot, so it’s important to always have a bottle of water with you. My bottle broke and I had to buy a new one. Although there are many bottles on sale, but finding a good and convenient one is not easy. We searched for some time and finally we went into one big store and saw what we were looking for!

image

Here is a choice !!!!!

image

Let's take a closer look !!!

image

image

image

You can buy bottles of different colors and take them in accordance with the color of clothes))))))

image

image

image

Children will like these bottles.

image

image

image

image

image

My husband found this bottle.

image

You can buy it of course and you will have plenty of water at once, not only for drinking but also for swimming))))) But it’s better to look for something more comfortable :)))

image

We liked these! It remained only to choose what color.

image

We bought bottles of gray and turquoise. It turned out to be a good purchase: it is convenient for me to carry this bottle with me.



Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

Wow! Can you believe that there is that many bottles just for water!? You really had a selection in front of you and could have chosen anything that you wanted, even a big giant bottle with spigot! I have a hard time finding something to drink out of but there was a coupon that had fish on it or maybe a pink ballerina? There were snakes and plain ones and tritan bottles.

I will be the first to admit that for some reason I have a hard time drinking out of plastic bottles, which makes me drink nothing at all and that is really terrible. And not good for me. So I ended up buying a stainless steel bottle which happens to be very light and so I'm able to carry it, plus the fact that it keeps everything colder then plastic. Have you ever booked at that? I just discovered them 2 years ago and it's not that they are not popular no, but the plastic ones are more available and cheaper. But I have to admit I'm not sure that this metal one will ever break. I swear to God it's as light as plastic. Well almost. Most people have no trouble at all drinking out of the plastic oh, I just have it in my head that it's not good for you and I really don't like the taste.

As an aside I like the colors that you picked for the both of you I really think that he had his heart set on that big one! LOL

Thank you again for taking the time and effort to be a part of working Friday and post into the challenge. I really appreciate it. As always I wish you an amazing week ahead!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed!

!tip 0.20

Plastic bottles?

It is Bad for health.

Posted using Partiko Android

probably. but glass bottles full of water are heavy to carry around with you. Thank you for your attention to my post.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ох! Я бы там провела полдня. Люблю всё разглядывать )

Я тоже, но муж не любит )))))) на меня и продавщицы уже коситься начали, чего это я там с телефоном вокруг бегаю ))))))

Но у вас же туристов, наверное, всегда много бывает? Уже бы привыкли к такому вниманию :-)

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy tali72! wow what a great selection of bottles! I like your choice too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44