You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Glitter Me Christmas

in #marketfriday6 years ago

This was so full of fun ideas, that brain teaser was a great one too! Had me on that one.... ;-)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@sunscape/marketfriday-at-the-local-apple-farm-by-sunscape

Sort:  

I know!!! I got to these to get lots of fun ideas for the house! Who can resist, right? One of the reasons I love snapping pictures because I will never remember all of these things. So, it is fun and I did a MarketFriday on it!

Thanks again for dropping the link and for your awesome participation! Now, I am off to check out your post!

!tip

🎁 Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65