MarketFriday "Live Trends" by Sunscape

in #marketfriday6 years ago

IMG_1294.jpg

I went to our big box store... Lowes this week to buy paint and well who could resist stopping by the plants. You know I just have to take a peek a what this planting season is being offered. I may just find a new baby for my gardens. However, I got sidetracked with these adorable little succulents in little pots. Are they too cute or what? So I took some photos of this line of "Live Trends" to share with you all.

IMG_1296.jpg

IMG_1297.jpg

IMG_1298.jpg

IMG_1293.jpg

Which one would you bring home? Happy Gardening!

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations


Thank you to @dswigle for creating this wonderful #marketfriday challenge. Now I have to do my best to get to a market more often ;-)

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

I do not have nearly enough succulents in my life! Your photos make me realize that!

Melinda, my neighbor grows tons of them and now I am inspired to put some in the little containers like the last photo. They are just to adorable. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41