You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Gettysburg: Civil War Reenactment

Wow great history lesson. I really like the horse riding shots. I'm sure they had to be gunfire trained otherwise the reenactment would have horses running everywhere randomly. Here's my entry for this week https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@sketch.and.jam/market-friday-jewelry-at-the-farmers-market-azklo8ff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am so sure you are right! Those horses never even flinched and I remember the first time I saw them, thinking how calm and cool they were. I suppose you can train them from when they were small and they wouldn't react.

Thank you for dropping by and saying hello and leaving your link behind.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @sketch.and.jam! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75