MarketFriday at the fair-exhibition

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Today I will show you again the photos of our craftsmen's crafts. I each time I find interesting things and jewelry.

This time there were many pillows and blankets for children's rooms. They all looked very bright and fun.

DSC08555.JPG

And here they sold products for saunas, brooms, washcloths, fragrant oils and many different devices and basins :-)

DSC08453.JPG

There were wooden products, carved chess and backgammon and a lot of other decorations for your decor...

I liked these boxes with birds and other animals.

DSC08648.jpg

All kinds of knitted hats for kids, scarves with eyes and warm mufflers.

DSC08202.jpg

Of course and toys was many. How without them?

DSC08201.jpg

Here even soap was in the form of soft toys. And it smelled good.

DSC08180.JPG

DSC08167.JPG

Would you like to buy your child such a fragrant parrot for swimming?

And now flowers. They make our lives brighter and more beautiful.

DSC00773.JPG

  • Have a wonderful Friday everyone and if you have some interesting market-related photos, go ahead and submit them in the #MarketFriday tag and link to your article in the Express post by @dswigle.

Thank you for attention and comments.

Best wishes,

Sort:  

This is such a lovely post, Svetlana! I really really love the pink quilt for the children's room. I am talking about the big fluffy pink one that was in the front along with a pillow that would match. This would be a pleasant addition to a little girl's room. I love that I would have loved something like that when I was a little girl. That was a really wonderful selection of products for the saunas. I had a sauna and I have to admit that I never look for extra tools for it. I can see that they really have a lot to go with them. In the background was a nice little backgammon game I believe. I love all products wooden. There seems to be more quality in the products. Nowadays, with so much being made of plastic and different by products, things just don't last like they used to. That is why I love markets such as these.

I am guilty of purchasing these wooden boxes that are painted. Sometimes I have special little things to put in there and these hold little but are beautiful. I am always in love with all of the beautifully net products especially that little bumblebee hat and the dog 1. How adorable! Soft toys where exactly the kind that I looked for when my kids were babies and I was surprised to see soft toys inside of soap. I wonder if the child put it it in his mouth if it would taste like soap. I'm guessing it would. The parent so pretty interesting and flowers were absolutely fabulous.

Thank you, as always for your wonderful #MarketFriday post. I appreciate all the time spent Gathering it and putting your blog together.

#MarketFriday loves you!!

Upped and steemed

!tip

What a pity you live so far away. You're so kind and sympathetic!

Always nice to talk to you!

Every day I'm looking for a Friday beautiful pictures.

To share them with everyone.

I love your posts and your attention, dear Denise!

I wish you a pleasant and fun evening!

DSC02353.JPG

Thank you!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is awesome, @singa! So many cute products!

These are my favourites:

What are they?

This is the way men's scarves. Only probably not for adults but for children or teenagers :-)

Though probably it is possible to wear them and young guys like you!

Very beautiful and useful products there @singa, I feel like buying some of them if I were there.

Dear singa:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77