You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday meets #breadbakers!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You've turned my head with those trailers! I've never even thought about having one before, now it's a question of "when". A good time to be thinking about it, though, as we are also planning towards retirement, and I know we'd like to travel. A lovely market friday :)

Sort:  

It has taken years, but, finally decided why wait?

Everyone in my family invests young and retire by about 40. Crazy people. How much money do we all need to be happy? (Having enough to stay solvent is another matter, one would never quit without enough for 50 years, right!?LOL)

Anyway, travel is the way I would like to see my future, although not full time, I still want to keep a house and a life. ;)

But, aren't they beauties!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34