You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday meets #breadbakers!

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

This was so fabulous, I loved it!!! You truly made this into a 5-star post! Thank you so much! I love homemade bread and this really took it to another level.

I just have an amazing time looking at trailers so I thank you for mentioning this in your post and I went and looked at that off grid van conversion and it was very impressive, I might add.

I'm not vegan either, but I do like to eat a more plant-based diet. I'm not familiar with the dirty vegan but it does sound kind of interesting. And I cannot believe all the different breads that you baked in one day. I do love my bread with lots of butter and especially toasted! That was a marriage made in heaven! I have never heard of chili and cheese loaf but I will tell you that that certainly was breaking up my tree because just the thought of those Chuy's mixed with the cheddar and parmesan cheese, well I Want to Jump Right In screen get a taste of that! And you said that holds lots of butter so it's a shoo-in for me! Thank you for the recipe and when I figure out the difference in the ingredients I really intend on trying to make it!

I have neighbor that used to make the traditional English bread and butter pudding using leftover bread and it really became one of my favorite that she made. Isn't it funny how there are some things that you don't need to measure because we just know them by heart. Some of those things I have tried transferring onto paper and it just doesn't seem to work the same. Thank you for taking the time and patience to make this blog and to give us recipes and your time tested and true evaluations. Thank you so much and thank you again for being a part of Market Friday!

#MarketFriday loves you!!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You've turned my head with those trailers! I've never even thought about having one before, now it's a question of "when". A good time to be thinking about it, though, as we are also planning towards retirement, and I know we'd like to travel. A lovely market friday :)

It has taken years, but, finally decided why wait?

Everyone in my family invests young and retire by about 40. Crazy people. How much money do we all need to be happy? (Having enough to stay solvent is another matter, one would never quit without enough for 50 years, right!?LOL)

Anyway, travel is the way I would like to see my future, although not full time, I still want to keep a house and a life. ;)

But, aren't they beauties!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65