Sort:  

I suspect you had Burgers, its been a while since I ad one, and for me that is a bit on the high side even for NYC but nowhere near the top end

I can remember going to the theater years ago and hamburgers in the theater district were more than that!

Thanks so much for participating in Market Friday! Because of the pictures loading up I use a lot more bandwidth than I thought I would here on the cruise ship oh, so I apologize for the brevity of my replies. But I hope you know that I am grateful for your your support.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

No need to apologize it’s my fault perhaps using up your bandwidth with all my photos on some of my posts
Relax and enjoy the cruise 🙂

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67