You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink Death From the Sky, A Market Friday Full of Pure Evil @dswigle

in #marketfriday6 years ago

@prydefoltz,

You are truly a raconteur par excellence.

I simply delight in reading about your trials and tribulations. I know that sounds bad, but it's your own damn fault. If you're going to make your miseries so entertaining, people are going to revel in them. (Hopefully, they'll at least give you some high-powered upvotes to assuage their guilty-pleasure. I'm giving you 100% of mine. Cha-ching. That should pay for at least 1/4 of a Halls cough drop.)

(You did the math, didn't you. Nerd)

Damn .. I did. :-)

Sort:  

Thanks, Quill. I knew at least few of you would. So glad it gave you a giggle:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54