You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

I always wanted to do scuba diving but I can't swim, so instruction didn't work for me. I tried snorkeling but it was a rough experience. I just love those pictures and thanks for sharing your words with us. The underwater world is amazing, isn't it?

Sort:  

The underwater world is amazing! You actually don't need to swim to dive because you always have flotation devices on. Handicapped people dive.

I would feel better knowing how to swim, but if you really want to, its possible. Some people sink like rocks when learning to swim.

Even so, I am glad you can enjoy its beaty from afar!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @priyanarc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00