You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸MARKET FRIDAY - ATLAS TRADING - CAPE MALAY SPICE SHOP🌸

hehe, i love Market Friday, it's my fave too!

I'm gonna have to try some of that marijuana incense sticks.. i'm going to be in the area on Friday, so I will get some then and report back... Yes m'am!

Ooh if you have been to Europe you have surely tried garlic aioli? it is the same or very similar to our garlic mayo.

I have about 5 tsp of chia seeds every day, they are one of the healthiest fats you can have. Linseeds are similar to flax seeds, also good fat, and good for digestion. I love them

Ah and curry powders are literally the easiest way to make curries - just fry them with onions in a pan, add your meat, veg and maybe yoghurt or something similar (depends on your curry style you are making) and then you are done!

I love #marketfriday! thanks for starting it xxx

Sort:  

Oh, I have the garlic mayo! I eat chia seeds all the time, I sprinkle them on everything! :)

I thought they might be flax seeds, but was not familiar with them. I will have to try them. As for the curry powders! Thank you! I never know what to do with them!

And the incense... oh, yes!!!

I want the report!!!

Love to you! You are the best!

!tip

hehhe, okay, I am on it! Going to try to pop in there tomorrow 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45